About

The Team Meet the team who will help mobilise the Te Hā kaupapa in our community.

Glenis Philip-Barbara - General Manager
manager@teha2019.co.nz
+64 21 471 255

Tracey Tangihaere – Iwi Liaison
Iwi.liaison@teha2019.co.nz

Kerry Donovan - Marketing and Communications Manager
communications@teha2019.co.nz

Postal Address:

Te Hā 1769 Sestercentennial Trust
PO Box 112
Gisborne 4040

Physical Address:

Lancaster House
First Floor
57 Customhouse Street
Gisborne 4010
 

Tairawhiti Arts Festival

Tama Waipara - Festival Director
festival.director@teha2019.co.nz

Mere Boynton - Programme Manager
programme.manager@teha2019.co.nz

Tuia 250 ki Turanga

Edwina Ashwell – Manager
tuia250@teha2019.co.nz

Briony Ellis - Programme Director
commemorations@teha2019.co.nz

Tiaki Moana

James Tremlett Programme Manager
oceans@teha2019.co.nz

Our Funding Partners

The Te Hā Trust is funded by donations. Funders include:

800xfunders