Contact

Postal Address:

Te Hā 1769 Sestercentennial Trust
PO Box 112
Gisborne 4040

Physical Address:

Lancaster House
First Floor
57 Customhouse Street
Gisborne 4010
 

For General Enquiries:

Phone +64 6 868 8018
Email : info@teha2019.co.nz

Glenis Philip-Barbara - General Manager
manager@teha2019.co.nz
+64 21 471 255

Briony Ellis - Commemorations Programme Director
commemorations@teha2019.co.nz

Tracey Tangihaere - Commemorations Programme Manager
iwi.liaison@teha2019.co.nz

Tama Waipara - Festival Director
festival.director@teha2019.co.nz

Mere Boynton - Programme Manager
programme.manager@teha2019.co.nz

James Tremlett - Oceans Hui Programme Manager
oceans@teha2019.co.nz

Kerry Donovan - Marketing and Communications Manager
communications@teha2019.co.nz

Niki Ovenden - Administrator/Executive Assistant
admin@teha2019.co.nz

TeHa Team 00020

Pictured: From Left. Kerry Donovan,Tracey Tangihaere, Tama Waipara, Glenis Philip-Barbara, Briony Ellis, Mere Boynton and Niki Ovenden.